Book Recomendations

I love to read and I have read a lot of good books this year. I read books from every genre but I mostly read non fiction, young adult, and fantasy. I thought I would share a few that I really fell in love with with you guys. Maybe you will find your next great read on this list. I have put in a link to each book on amazon.

  • Red Queen by Victoria Aveyard (x)
  • The Girl at Midnight by Melissa Grey (x)
  • The Boys in the Boat: Nine Americans and Their Epic Quest for Gold at the 1936 Berlin Olympics by Daniel James Brown (x)
  • The Boys of Winter: The Untold Story of a Coach, a Dream, and the 1980 U.S. Olympic Hockey Team by  Wayne coffey (x)
  • The Diviners and Lair of Dreams by Libba Bray (x) (x)
  • The Winner’s Curse and The Winner’s Crime by Marie Rutkoski (x) (x)
  • Snow Like Ashes by Sarah Raasch (x)
  • An Ember in the Ashes by Sabaa Tahir (x)
  • Six of Crows by Leigh Bardugo (x)
  • Band of Brothers by Stephen E. Ambrose (x)
  • The sword of summer by Rick Riordan (x)
Leave a Reply

