Self Esteem

I have been struggling with having good self esteem. Every time I try to find something positive about myself I always find something else that I do not like. I talked to a lot of other people and I found most of them had the same thoughts. I think the problem is we see what other people look like and how they dress. Then we compare ourselves to them. We see what we are not. I have to remember to not compare myself to others because I am a unique and special person. Saying this helps me to have good self esteem. Having a good opinion of oneself is hard but it makes us feel so much better about ourselves.

Leave a Reply

